I Love Rock n Roll (and jazz and blues, etc.)

I really do.  It’s the music of electric guitars and basses and drums.  Loud and raunchy like Neil Young and Crazy Horse.  I also like loud and dreamy like Teenage Fanclub or the Norwegian band that I was recently turned on to, I Was A King.

I was a King stopped by Fat Tone Guitars recently and picked up up a very cool Fano Alt De Facto JM6 in Shell Pink.

I Was A King with Fano Guitar

I Was A King with Fano Guitar

They are great live and have an ethereal sound–dreamy vocals with a wall of guitars.  Check them out here.

Leave a Reply

